Browse the latest virtual events all over the world!

Virtual events help the community stay connected 24/7. Click to see upcoming events.

Event #17_Jira software Cloud demo by product expert

Visakhapatnam
Thu, Jul 29, 2021, 10:30 PM (IST)

23 RSVP'ed

The event focuses on sharing best practices for getting started and how to get your teams up and running quickly on Jira.

Check out what happened

About this event

Dear participants: While registering on the link, choose date slot: 29 JULY 2021, (10:30 pm IST) | 10am PDT | 1pm EDT | 5pm GMT and fill in your details to enter the session lobby.

Agenda:

  1. Jira Project setup
  2. The difference between Jira Software project types
  3. Various features and integrations to set your teams up for success
  4. Q&A's

Speaker

  • Will Howard McKinney

    Will Howard McKinney

    Atlassian

    Atlassian Product Advocate

    Read More

Moderators

  • Will Howard McKinney

    Will Howard McKinney

    Atlassian

    See Bio
  • Subramanyam Gunda

    Subramanyam Gunda

    https://www.gsubashcosmopolitan.com

    Author, Trainer, Mentor

    See Bio

Group Leader

  • Subramanyam Gunda

    Subramanyam Gunda

    Atlassian Community Leader & Author

    View Profile

Where Atlassian users meet and share best practices