Browse the latest virtual events all over the world!

Virtual events help the community stay connected 24/7. Click to see upcoming events.

Event#53| Trello Enterprise Product Workshop

Visakhapatnam
Tue, Dec 13, 2022, 11:00 AM (PST)

6 RSVP'ed

Join the workshop with Trello’s Senior Product Manager, Matt Dolan and Product Marketing Manager, Erika Storli to learn how Trello Enterprise can be the perfect work management solution for large scale teams and collaboration. Please check event date and "time" [ 13.Dec.2022 11 AM Los Angeles time // 1:00 PM CST // 14.Dec.2022 12:30 AM IST ] before RSVP!

Check out what happened

About this event

Agenda:

  1. Learn why Trello is the trusted collaboration tool by 80% of the Fortune 500 for both end-users and Enterprise admins.
  2. See examples of how Trello can be utilized across personal work, team collaboration, and various tools while maintaining enterprise-grade security in any sized organization.
  3. Get a chance to directly ask the Product team questions about anything and everything (including the upcoming roadmap and new features to be excited for in the New Year).

Speakers

  • Matt Dolan

    Matt Dolan

    Atlassian

    Senior Product Manager, Trello Enterprise

    See Bio
  • Erika Storli

    Erika Storli

    Atlassian

    Product Marketing Manager, Trello Enterprise

    See Bio

Moderators

  • Atlassian University

    Atlassian University

    Atlassian

  • Subramanyam Gunda

    Subramanyam Gunda

    https://www.gsubashcosmopolitan.com

    Author, Trainer, Mentor

    See Bio
  • Cynthia Tu

    Cynthia Tu

    Atlassian

    Product Marketing Manager, Trello

    See Bio

Group Leader

  • Subramanyam Gunda

    Subramanyam Gunda

    Atlassian Community Leader & Author

    View Profile

Where Atlassian users meet and share best practices